RFG elects Ken Russell as new Chair

The Board of the Rail Freight Group (RFG) is pleased to announce that Ken Russell has been elected as its new Chair in succession to Tony Berkeley who formally retired at the Group’s AGM on 7 November. Ken is a director at Russell Logistics and has been a long-standing supporter of the RFG, both on […]

Read More